The Hollyoaks Music Show

The Hollyoaks Music Show

The Hollyoaks Music Show, sponsored by Matalan, ran for three series from 2009 to 2011 and was broadcast as 30 minute episodes on Channel 4’s magazine show ‘T4’. Recorded on the set of Hollyoaks, performers included global sensation, Ed Sheeran, who was promoting his debut single ‘A Team’ at the time, as well as Paloma Faith, Jason Derulo, The Saturdays and Olly Murs. Across the three series, The Hollyoaks Music Show was presented by Rick Edwards, Matt Littler and Darren Jefferies and also featured appearances from current Hollyoaks cast members.

Made in: United Kingdom

Broadcast On: Channel 4 (T4)

Distribution: United Kingdom

Scripted Programmes

Hollyoaks Spinoffs

The success of C4’s flagship daily drama Hollyoaks has spawned a number of spin offs and specials for the show’s original home, Channel 4, and younger entertainment brand, E4.